Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Muse of Intuition – 2021 Visioning with Soul Cards

January 3 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Muse of Intuition -Part 3 – 2021 Visioning with Soul Cards

Join Uma Joy and Kelly Bonsall for the 3rd part of a Brand New 3 Part Series –   The Muse of Intuition. Join us for 1, 2, or ALL THREE for triple fun

Nov 15,2020-Intuitive Art Journaling (10am-3pm PT, 11am-4pm MT, 12pm-5pm CT)

Dec 13,2020- Your Intuitive Muse (10am-3pm PT, 11am-4pm MT, 12pm-5pm CT)

Jan 3, 2021-2021 Visioning with Soul Cards (10am-3pm PT, 11am-4pm MT, 12pm-5pm CT)

Click here for full information on each event..

Tonight is Part 3 of the Series.  You are still welcome to join us even if you did not participate in the 1st or 2nd session of the series.  Each workshop can be taken as a stand-alone or can be taken as a Series with significant discount.  Each event will be recorded so you can join us “Live-Time” or watch at a later time.
Absolutely no experience needed. A simple supply list will be provided upon registration.
 
Investment:
Individually: $124/workshop
Series: only $297 ($74 savings)
Creating Radiant Health Members: 20% discount  – Individual workshop $99.20, series $237.60  (If you are interested in membership contact Uma Joy)

No one turned away for lack of funds.

Questions?   email UmaJoyHealingArt@gmail.com

Soul Cards for many purposes

Please join us for this event or for all3!

Details

Date:
January 3
Time:
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Virtual
United States

Organizers

Uma Joy Healing Art
Kelly Beth Art

Pin It on Pinterest