Awakening – Creating our Mythic Story

$50.00$687.00

Paint your Legendary Self- with your mythic story – a 3 month Journey.  March 26-June 5, 2021

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Friday March 26 – 6-7:30pm PT ( 7-8:30pm MT, 8-9:30pm CT, 9-10:30pm ET,  OTHER TIME CONVERSIONS) followed by Saturday, March 27 – 12 noon-4pm PT (1-5pm MT, 2-6pm CT, 3-7pm ET OTHER TIME CONVERSIONS)

Fridays 3/26, 4/9, 4/23, 5/7, 5/21, , and 6/11.  Saturdays 3/27, 4/3, 4/17, 5/1, 5/15, 5/29, and 6/5.

Additional information

Intentional Creativity

Awakening – Full price $687 (discount codes at checkout), Awakening – remainder after deposit $637, Awakening Deposit – $50 with balance due by March 22

Pin It on Pinterest